LogoMCP03 English Index Index Gif Barre English Index English Restaurant English Pizzeria English Concerts English Plan

Saturday 09 February 2019

Dinner Concert

BACK TO QUEEN

( tribute to Queen ) - Périgueux

SIL

Friday 14 June 2019

Dinner Concert

VOODOO SKIN

( Rock 70's ) - Rhône Alpes

Thursday 14 February 2019

St Valentin's dinner

with FREED

( French and International songs revisited )

Saturday 20 July 2019

Boss's birthday with

LES OLD BOYS

(Cover Rock 70's, 80's, 90's )

Saturday 23 February 2019

Dinner Concert

THE JONES

(Rock & Rythm'n Blues ) - Paris

Wednesday 14 august 2019

STARMAN

(French tribute to David Bowie)

Saturday 16 March 2019

St Patrick - ONE NIGHT ONLY

( tribute to Thin Lizzy ) - Lyon

Saturday 07 September 2019

Dinner Concert - BACK ROADS

( Heavy Rock ) - Lyon

Friday 12 April 2019

MARQUEE's 8th anniversary

Act 1 - 58 SHOTS - Rock

Thursday 31 October 2019

MEGAPHONE

(Tribute to telephone)

Saturday 27 April 2019

Marquee's 8th anniversary

Act 2 - HIGHT VOLTAGE

(tribute to AC/DC - 100% Bon Scott )

Saturday 30 November 2019

Dinner Concert - WHAT A MESS

(722 lb of Breton Rock)

Saturday 11 May 2019

Dinner Concert

BACK TO THE POLICE

(tribute to Police ) - Nantes

Saturday 21 December 2019

Dinner Concert

FUZZ TOP

( Tribute approved by ZZ Top)

Sign up to our Newsletter : Here !!!